#1 AngelicaSynn

AngelicaSynn

"Femme Fatale"-in training

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 77 posts
  • World:AP1

Posted 08 September 2016 - 07:44 PM

Hi guys! AngelicaSynn here, with the first Garage interview in a long while.

Our subject today is LevelHunter

Hi there! Could you tell us your name and when you started playing Hero Zero, and on what server(s)?

Hello   :). I started playing Hero Zero a few months after the release on the German server "S2".and I play here on AP1

How did you start playing Hero Zero? Advertisements, maybe because of a friends recommendation?

Ads in the German TV.

Do you remember the day you started playing Hero Zero?

No - but I remember the day I start on AP1. 1st of November 2015   :)

What do you like the most in the game, and what do you like the least?

I love training, missions, duels and league fights, but I don't like special missions - they are annoying   ;)

What is the most successful thing you have done in Hero Zero?

- Level 300

- #1 in the weekly tournaments honor and experience

Do you want to achieve something specifically in your career as a hero?

- Level 444

- 12.000 points on each skill

You are one of the top players of Hero Zero. What is the secret of your success?

Most of the time I am a top 10 player in honor. The "key to success" is training. Do all your trainings every day and you will be a good player soon.

How does it feel to be an advisor, in other words in the leadership, of the #1 ranked team on the entire server?

Sometimes it's difficult, but I like to help my team. It gives me pleasure, that the leader of my team (Striker) trusts me.

Is there any special moment in your career as a hero you would like to share with us?

Yes, but it's a sad story. I reached level 300 with a distress call, so I wasn't able to take a screenshot of it.