• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 219 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • Team:Gravedad Zero
  • World:AP1
  • Character:LevelHunter

Posted 10 November 2016 - 06:25 PM

LH: Hello everybody! Today we have the opportunity to talk to Teddy, one of the top players on AP1.

b28f131e02654e73ba9a23fae7e0f6f2.png

Teddy: Hey guys and gals
First of all I wanna thank you for the invitation and the opportunity to talk about my character and the game!

LH: You are very welcome, here's your first question: How did you start playing Hero Zero? Advertisements, maybe because of a friends recommendation?

Teddy: Oh, actually I started playing Hero Zero during my studies. I was sitting in a lecture and got absolutely bored, so I decided to look for a new browsergame. I hit the browsergame ranking list and HZ was ranked 3rd or 4th!

LH: That's interesting. Here's your next question: Do you remember the day you start playing Hero Zero?

Teddy: That day is almost two years ago ^^ but I remember pretty well.
I had absolutely no idea what to do!

LH: Seems that you found out how to play the game :). Here's your third question: Where does your pseudonym a.k.a. nickname originate from?

Teddy: Ted/Teddy is one of the funniest characters in my favorite TV series
I am not that fancy, so I just picked his pseudonym.

LH: Oh really? That could be Ted Mosby! :D
Let's go ahead: What do you like the most in the game, and what do you like the least?

Teddy: I really appreciate that your progress persists all time long.
In most games you are endangered to lose all your improvements by attacks but not in this game ;)
On the other hand it´s a pity the app doesn´t work properly! I wish the support could solve the remaining problems.

LH: I'm sure that they'll do that! ;)
What is the most successful thing you have in Hero Zero?
Teddy: The most successful? I think those steps depand on your hero and your progress.